March 29, 2023

Warner Lee

BattinBW-aka-WarnerLee-authorphotoWarner Lee is one of several pseudonyms used by the American author B.W. Battin. In addition to the three Warner Lee novels posted here, he wrote nine novels under his own name, two novels as S.W. Bradford, and two more novels as Alexander Brinton and Casey McAllister.  He earned a B.A. from the University of New Mexico, served four years in the Coast Guard, and worked as a reporter in various states across the U.S. He lives in Belen, New Mexico.

To browse the list of his titles currently available in print and eBook editions, click here.

These cover scans are from the library of author Christopher Fulbright.


Christopher Fulbright

Christopher Fulbright is the author of short stories, novellas, and full-length novels of fantasy and horror. His short stories have appeared in many venues--webzines, magazines, and anthologies--since 1993. Fulbright received the Richard Laymon President's Award in 2008 from the HWA, and his short stories have received honorable mentions in "The Year's Best Fantasy and Horror" and "Best Horror of the Year." He is a former journalist turned technical writer, an unrepentant horror fan, and owner/webmaster of Realms of Night.

View all posts by Christopher Fulbright →

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: